INKtober 2015 Pre-Game

Hello Friends!

With October starting so does Inktober! Like last year I will be posting weekly collections of the illustrations I create for the event.  If you wish to see how they turn out daily be sure to check out my Instagram or Facebook pages.

Inktober 2015 cvr

The image above is a part of my Inktober work but it’s a bonus page so I’m posting it mainly to give an idea of what the overall theme of this year’s challenge will be.  I’ll go into more detail this Wednesday when I post the first weekly collection.

Be sure to check back in a couple of days to see what I got cooking up and if you are trying the Inktober challenge this year, good luck!!

 

‘Til Next Time,
Stay Frosty

 

Leave a Reply

