Zeta II

 

Hello Friends!

This week is a bit on the sparse side since I upped a lot of images last week. For some reason all this week I wasn’t able to focus during my lunch hour to really do any drawings.  I think on one hand I was coming down with a little head cold which was making me really tired and on the other I’ve probably been plateauing a bit. I just need to shake up what I’m drawing and how I’m doing it.

In my Zeta book I haven’t really sat down and did any detailed pieces out outside of the pink ballerina or Groot.  Now I have been getting a bit better with watercoloring, at least in a quick sketching sense so I could continue with that, but I do want to do something a bit different so it might take a bit of soul searching to figure out.

‘Til Next Time,
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

