Command Mission

 

Hello Friends!

The above image of Megaman X was from the Canson Recycled Paper sketchbook I completed earlier this year. The image had an energy to it and I decided to go ahead and ink it and add colors in Photoshop a few months back.

I’m not the best when it comes to doing digital colors but I think I know how to work my way around a tablet.

It was pretty fun to go back and update an old sketch and see how much I’ve grown. Although I now hate drawing Megaman X because of all those angles and curves. I think if I draw the character again I may need to invest in more french curves and rulers.

In any case I hope you guys enjoy the image breakdowns!

‘Till Next Time
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

