INKtober 2014 Week 3

Hello Friends!

It’s that time again! Here’s the collection of INKtober drawings from the past week. I think my inking skills have grown quite a bit from doing this challenge and not only that I’ve been able to learn how to maximize my time to draw quickly and have time for other things. I’m even learning the difference of some brush pens and the inks they have. It has been quite a learning experience and I’m really happy I had a chance to take part in it.

Well enough yapping, here’s this week’s gallery:

 

Enjoy everybody and remember this Wednesday a new page of Code Basis will be released as well as next Sunday a new gallery of INKtober sketches!

‘Till Next Time,
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

