INKtober 2014 Week 2

Hello Friends!

It’s that time of the week again and the posts are more INKtober sketches! Eagle-eyed readers will no doubt notice a theme to my sketches; that’s because I’m following the prompts posted on the Drawlloween list. It would be too easy for me to just do normal ink drawings since I do that almost everyday anyway with my normal daily sketches. So why not challenge myself and do more horror themed images and break away from my usual type of drawing.

I hope everyone enjoys and as usual I would love to hear what you think of the illustrations, so be sure to leave a comment below or pop on over to my Facebook or Twitter page and leave a note!

 

‘Till Next Time,
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

