Daily Sketch Compilation: Post-Labor Day

Hello Friends,

And a good Sunday morn to ye all! I hope everyone had a fun post-Labor Day week. To add a bit more art to this “art blog” I’m going to do my best to upload all of the daily sketches I do during the week.

The sketches were done mostly during my lunch hour at my day job, but if I was a bit ambitious I worked on them a bit at home.  A lot were done with my Identi-pen from Sakura of America.  It’s a fun pen to do quick sketches with and is waterproof so it won’t smear too crazy when using the brush pens from Pentel and Faber-Castell.

So sit back, relax and take a look through the gallery….

 

 

I do hope you enjoyed the artwork.  Please don’t forget to show some love by clicking the “Like” button. And if you wish to stay up to date with new posts or to check out my weekly web comic, Code Basis, be sure to tickle the “Follow” button, I promise, you won’t be disappointed.

‘Til Next Time
Stay Frosty

One thought on “Daily Sketch Compilation: Post-Labor Day

Leave a Reply

