Footballer Art

Hello Friends!

So finally I get a chance to post this!

For all you World Cup fans, if you live in NYC, The Stores at Columbus Circle has these super cool posters of all the World Cup teams. Of course by now many of them are out of the tournament, but they are still really cool to look at and great pieces of art! Unfortunately due to my camera futzing up I wasn’t able to get all of the teams up so if your respective team is missing I’m sorry I ran out of memory.

I meant to post this last week but my little impromptu flu kept me away from my computer so hopefully by the time this hits the interwebz the World Cup is still going.

photo 1  photo 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo 2

 

 

photo 1 photo 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo 3photo 4 photo 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo 3 photo 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo 4 photo 1

 

Leave a Reply

