“Let’s Go, Bub!!”

Hello Friends,

Sorry that this is a little late but better late than never. Here is the companion piece to the previous post.

 

Cyclops (Marvel NOW ver.) & Woverine (Uncanny X-Force ver.)
Cyclops (Marvel NOW ver.) & Woverine (Uncanny X-Force ver.)

 

I don’t think I will ever understand the need to keep throwing Cyclops into a costume with a weird headpiece.  The dude has pretty decent hair and the no cap look makes him look bad-ass.

But I don’t work for Marvel so all I can do is try to customize the costume to my preferences……but just in case you were curious about how they look together…..

 

"Will you cross the line?"
“Will you cross the line?”

 

Like I said in the last post this is going to be the last Sketch Card Sunday post until I finish Walk of Life #2.  I’ll give me some time to get the fun ideas for new cards.  But if you have some ideas on what you would like to see leave a comment below or drop an email!

‘Til Next Time
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

