Sketch Card Sunday 7/7/2013

Hello Friends!

Welcome to another week of Sketch Card Sunday!  This I’m writing the post from New Jersey because I’m house sitting for a friend.  They have A/C and I don’t, so I jumped at the chance to do it. In any case, I packed a few drawing materials as well as my laptop to keep me busy.  Needless to say I’ve mostly been sleeping on the couch instead of working.

I know, I know “lazy lazy” but I must’ve been really tired from this week with the change in job and getting adjusted to my new sleep schedule.

 

Luckily though, I was able to rip myself from my sleep filled procrastination and whip up a new sketch card for you guys.  Enjoy!

 

Back by popular demand, Stephanie Brown (aka Robin IV)
Back by popular demand, Stephanie Brown (aka Robin IV)

 

Stephanie Brown is fun to draw in her Robin costume, mainly because of her hair and how her costume is designed.  One of these days I will need to draw a full body design of her and work more with the color shading, but until then expect an “enhanced” version of this card to pop up soon,

Thanks for stopping by this week, be sure to like, comment or reblog for your friends and family to see.

‘Til Next Time
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

