Mobile Blogging: Conversion Conundrums

Hello Friends!!

Sorry about the lack of updates in the past week, but life’s been a bit busy. I recently found a new job and because of that the past week has been hectic with late nights and getting everything in order for a smooth employment switch.

So yeah sadly no new sketch cards this week BUT I’ll make up for it with a proper update tomorrow.

In other general Twin Tailed news, I’ve been trying to figure out how to convert eBook files but MY GOD is that shit hard. I was up until 2 am last night trying to solve the puzzle (which explains why there’s no sketch card today, sadly). The overall conversion from InDesign file to EPUB file I kinda got a handle on, but making corrections to the code and re-zipping the file is insane. Dear Friends, if there is anyone out there who has a firm understanding on this stuff, make no hesitation to contact me ^_^;

Thanks to all that craziness I’ve been insanely tired. Luckily I was able to get some decent sleep (after almost chucking my laptop across the room), so now I can get back on track to A) doing my illustrations and B) getting Walk of Life done before Detroit FanFare in October.

Well back to work!

‘Til Next Time
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

