Update!!

Hello Friends,

Code Basis Postcard Design!
Code Basis Postcard Design!

Just a quick update on things, first off I’m still working on Walk of Life Episode 2 and at the same time trying to create new promo material to help get my name out there (like the postcard design above, if you like to purchase one click here).  Do you realize I still haven’t changed my Twitter header from the starting black background?  I’m also doing more fan art as a way to flex my muscle so to speak.

I’m also working on making new sketch cards to upload for your viewing pleasure.  It’s a lot and given my insane hours at work, it’s been a true juggling act.  Sketch Card Sundays haven’t ended so think of this as a little break.  It will continue but I want to make them better and have enough so I can do a couple of weeks straight without breaks.

Now as for the reviews I use to do, I’m actually thinking about either cutting them entirely or just limiting it to just a twice a month thing since I have a lot on my plate as it is.  But before I decide that I will review the last issue of Idolized….my god, that book.  But in all seriousness I got a feeling I may just cut those out entirely.  If you want me to continue them let me know.

Well that’s all for now, I need to get back to inking pages before I slack off again.

‘Til Next Time
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

