MoCCA-Latte

Game On!
Game On!

Hello Friends,

Wait? 2 posts in one day, you ask? Why yes, see I meant to post this yesterday but I got a bit side tracked making the menu sign for my table at MoCCA and well, when I looked up, it was friggin’ midnight…time flies, huh?

In any case, this post is mainly to inform you, my lovely followers, just exactly WHEN and WHERE MoCCA is. Now MoCCA is usually held at the 69th Regiment Armory in New York City. The 69th Regiment Armory is located at 68 Lexington Avenue between East 25th and 26th Streets in Manhattan. I felt like a dumbass when I finally learned where it was because back when I was in SVA I always heard about MoCCA, but never knew where it was. When I went for the first time 2 years ago, I really wanted to kick myself because I could have went when I was still in school. Oh well, live and learn….anywho, the event is April 6th – 7th from 11 am to 6 pm both days and tickets run about 15 bucks if I remember right.

So if you live in NYC and want to actually meet me in person, please come! I’ll be happy to say hi (and sell you a book or sketch card….c’mon I gotta push the goods, y’know). But yeah, come by say hi to me and come say hi to my table mate Lethea of the gaming site, DM Fiat. It’s gonna be fun, so I’ll catch ya there!

Many don't realize the late hours in a Kinko's that goes into self-publishing
Many don’t realize the late hours in a Kinko’s that goes into self-publishing
But it's worth it when you get everything ready!
But it’s worth it when you get everything ready!
And having cool business cards don't hurt either
And having cool business cards don’t hurt either

‘Til Next Time
Stay Frosty

Leave a Reply

