Re: Coded

Hello Friends,

Feels good to be finally writing another post after so long.  I’ve been feeling a bit on the wonky side as of late.  I think it might be due to the change in weather, but at least it doesn’t feel like a sauna anymore outside (or inside as well for my case, considering I don’t have a/c).

But anyway onward and upwards, let’s start off with a bit of news.  Code Basis #1 is officially available on Lulu.com.  That’s right now you can FINALLY read the story I’ve been working on for a few years now.  I’ve had it completed before but I was never able to get the damn thing OUT there to public consumption.  Now thanks to Lulu it’s available for all the world to see.  Click the link below to check it out:

 

Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

Now with both books up I can breathe a sigh of relief and now work on promoting them and getting the word out that, y’know, I draw comic books.

In other news, to help generate traffic to the blog I’m starting comic book reviews!  No, I’m not going to review everything that comes out each week mostly I’m going to review lesser know titles mainly starting with Aspen books.  There is a reason, and no not THAT reason, you pervs.  I’ll explain the reason when I saw typing them up, another reason I want to do this is because I want to have a bit more of a regular schedule of postings on here instead of the one post, 3 week wait, next post crap-formula I’ve been doing recently.  So that’s my promise dear reader, more regular posts! Geronimo!

Well before I close out this post let me leave you with two images:

This 1st one is of Ayako, nothing too wild the idea is from anime eyecatches (the production images that they show before and after commercial breaks)

The 2nd image may be NSFW or not but note you’ve been warned, this image is of Haruka in a “no peeking” stance

No look-y boys 😉

 

‘Till Next Time
Stay Frosty

______________________________________________
Be sure to check out the Twin Tails Press Store at
Lulu.com to get your copies of “Walk of Life” &
“Code Basis: Legend of the Magatama”

Leave a Reply

