Live from MoCCA…

image

Hello friends and sorry for not doing a live post yesterday (phone network issues).  As the title suggests I’m working the booth at
MoCCA and so far it hasn’t been a bad outing for my first con. So far in total I’ve made 3 sales, but I know for the next con I need to make buttons…people like buttons.

It’s been moving pretty fast though. To kill time I’ve been creating sketch cards

image

(I’m gonna see if I can create the whole first class team before the con ends ^_^)

Well time to get back to the booth. Stay frosty people!

Leave a Reply

